Stuffed apple – fun, easy and healthy snack

Want a unique, fun, healthy and yummy snack?
Let’s just take a basic apple and add a twist to it!

Ingredients:
1 apple
Cookie crumble
Yogurt
Fruits of your choice

1. Cut the apple in half and carve out the inside on both halves

2. Add a layer of fruits in the apple

3. Add two spoon fulls of yogurt on top of that

4. Sprinkle cookie crumble/ crushed Oreos

5. Top it off with finely chopped fruit or berries of your choice

This is a great twist to a basic snack! It is yummy and healthy !

20130901-182716.jpg

9 thoughts on “Stuffed apple – fun, easy and healthy snack

  1. I love Stuffed apple – fun, easy and healthy snack | shreyadahal
    I think this is among the most important information for me.
    And i am glad reading your article. But wanna remark on some general things, The website style is wonderful, the
    articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

  2. I’ve been browsing online greater than three hours today, but I never found any attention-grabbing article like
    yours. It is lovely price sufficient for me. Personally, if all webmasters and
    bloggers made good content material as you probably did, the web will be
    much more helpful than ever before.

    1. I’m glad you like it! I’ll be posting more on a blog my friend and I are starting. It will be about food, fitness and fashion, all centered around around healthy lifestyle. Check it out 🙂

  3. Asking questions are actually pleasant thing if you are not understanding something completely, except this piece of writing presents good understanding yet.

  4. Pretty component of content. I just stumbled upon your
    site and in accession capital to claim that I acquire actually loved account your blog posts.
    Anyway I’ll be subscribing on your augment and even I success you get entry to persistently quickly.

  5. Pingback: green coffee beans

Leave a Reply

